Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays from Phoenix Tree!!!

Created today . . . with love . . . on this here holiday.  May it find you and your loved ones in good spirits, and full of gratitude for the lives you are living!

“. . . why?” I can hear you asking from a distance. With a wink and a smile, “why NOT?!” is the answer I give to thee. ;)

Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays, my little chickadees!!! :)

with passion & gratitude — jenbish

.

PS: Ryan Gosling totally has the same onesie as me! . . . and I TOtally had mine years before he got his . . . I’m not sayin’ I’m just sayin’ . . . ;)

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays from Phoenix Tree!!!

Got something to say? I'd love to hear it! :)

